The vestry is the governing body of the parish. It is made up of twelve lay members of the parish. This includes Senior Warden, Junior Warden, and nine members-at-large. Members at large serve staggered three-year terms, so three new members are elected each year at the Annual Meeting. Additionally, there is one member elected from the youth of our parish for a one year term. The vestry meets once a month for approximately two hours to conduct the official business of the parish. Normally, each vestry member serves as liaison to a commission.

Current Members

Maria Gerber, Karen Leugers, Heather Watson, Maralee Viox, Jim Walch, Jennifer Coffey, Debbie Taylor, Steve Benson, Father David Pfaff, Venitra DeGraffenreid, Secretary of the Vestry Kris Mader (Missing George Bergen; Wardens pictured separately)

  • Penny Young, Senior Warden
  • Art Pizzano, Junior Warden

Term Expiring January, 2018

  • George Bergen
  • Venitra DeGraffenreid
  • Debbie Taylor

Term Expiring January, 2019

  • Steve Benson
  • Karen Leugers
  • Maralee Viox

Term Expiring January, 2020

  • Maria Gerber
  • Jim Walch
  • Heather Watson

Youth Representative Jennifer Coffey